Get IceWeasel #2

October 28, 2006 at 2:00 am Leave a comment

Just in time (or close enough) for Firefox 2.0 here’s a new “Get IceWeasel” button. This one should be better quality than the last batch. I am now using an icon made by K.Mandla. Feel free to leave a post if there is another icon you’d like me to use instead.

Get IceWeasel #2

The button is licensed under a creative commons license, so feel free to use, distribute, and make dirivative works from it. (I can send you the xcf file from The Gimp if you want them) I’m pretty flexable with the license, so if it’s too restictive give me an email and I’ll see if we can work something out.

If you are using the buttons feel free to post a comment or email me. I’d love to hear how they are being used.

Email: bzqwerty [at symbol] gmail [period] com

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.5 License.

Entry filed under: Linux. Tags: , , , .

Firefox 2.0 is out! I’m in shock! Slackware does widescreen easy!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds


