Hacking Lego StarWars

October 8, 2006 at 10:54 pm Leave a comment

After digging through some old backup disks I found my experiments with the Lego Star Wars video game. (PC Version) I like buying video games for the PC because all the files that make up the game have to sit on some medium exposed to tampering. 😉

I was origionally trying to give characters the attributes of other characters. (like give Qui Gon Jar Jar’s high jump) I learned some cool stuff about how the game works, and the results for some alterations lead to comical results.

I’ll try to make a page for my Lego SW hacks that detail what I’ve discovered. (with screenshots) Until then here’s a teaser: (click to enlarge)
invisible2xhalf XDarthMaulHack

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

My First SlackBuild IceWeasle and TeX

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds


